Explanation and understanding

Right, right, right, right, right….. (spent way to long deciding how many rights to use)

I think I’m supposed to be flooding this blog with ideas and work to spark my mind and begin showing the world what kind of photographer I am. So far there has hardly been a trickle, but I have my reasons and I am going to bore you with them now.

I have been scared/lost/confused as to what goes where and when I should be throwing things down in which place for which person etc etc. So I’ve given up trying to separate everything in my head and I’m just going to start slapping things down and moving them about if necessary. I also dont really no what kind of photographer I am or want to be! So I’m going to just try as much as I can and then start dismissing the things that I find myself losing interest and motivation in.

I must also warn you that things at the moment wont be in chronological order or any real order for that matter but I’m pretty sure things will start coming together a bit later. So I’m basically going to be taking everything out of my head and throwing it on the table just to spread it out so I will be able to get a proper look at it all. So good luck reader and hopefully everything will work out.

Now are you sitting comfortably?……………Then I’ll begin.

Leave a comment